RUSSIA WON THE EURO HOCKEY TOUR 2010/2011

TOURNAMENT FORMAT

The Euro Hockey Tour season 2010/2011 will be played during four tournaments: Karjala Tournament, Channel One Cup, LG Hockey Games and Czech Hockey Games. The total winner after all four tournaments are the winner of the Euro Hockey Tour season 2010/2011.

TOURNAMENTS

Karjala Tournament in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic, and Helsinki, Finland, venue, during November 11-14 2010

Channel One Cup in Tapiola, Finland, and Moscow, Russia, during December 16-19 2010

LG Hockey Games in Moscow, Russia, and Stockholm, Sweden, during February 10-13 2011

Czech Hockey Games, in Malmö, Sweden, and Brno, Czech Republic, during April 21-24 2011

EURO HOCKEY TOUR STANDINGS SEASON 2010/2011:

A=Games, **B**=Won, **C**=Tied, **D**=Lost, **E**=Goals forward-against, **F**=Goal difference, **G**=Points, **H**=Won in Overtime, **I**=Lost in Overtime, **J**=Won in game winning shots, **K**=Lost in game winning shots

Team	Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н	ı	J	K
1. Russia	12	9	0	3	42-31	+11	27	0	0	0	0
2. Sweden	12	6	1	5	39-32	+ 7	20	0	0	1	0
3. Finland	12	3	3	6	27-33	- 6	13	1	0	0	2
4. Czech Republic	12	3	2	7	27-39	-12	12	0	1	1	0
CZECH HOCKEY GAMES 2011, April 21-24											
Team	Α	В	C	D	E	F	G	Н	- 1	J	K
 Czech Republic 	3	2	0	1	10- 8	+ 2	6	0	0	0	0
2. Russia	3	2	0	1	11-10	+ 1	6	0	0	0	0
3. Finland	3	1	0	2	5- 6	- 1	3	0	0	0	0
4. Sweden	3	1	0	2	6- 8	- 2	3	0	0	0	0
LG HOCKEY GAMES 2011, February 10-13											
Team	Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н	ı	J	K
1. Sweden	3	2	1	0	15- 5	+10	8	0	0	1	0
2. Russia	3	2	0	1	11-11	+-0	6	0	0	0	0
3. Finland	3	0	2	1	8-10	- 2	3	1	0	0	1
4. Czech Republic	3	0	1	2	5-13	- 8	1	0	1	0	0

www.swehockey.se http://stats.swehockey.se

Team	Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н	- 1	J	K
1. Russia	3	3	0	0	14- 6	+ 8	9	0	0	0	0
2. Czech Republic	3	1	1	1	8- 6	+ 2	5	0	0	1	0
3. Sweden	3	1	0	2	10-10	+-0	3	0	0	0	0
4. Finland	3	0	1	2	5-15	-10	1	0	0	0	1

KARJALA TOURNAMENT 2010, November 11-14

Team	Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н	- 1	J	K
1. Finland	3	2	0	1	9- 2	+7	6	0	0	0	0
2. Russia	3	2	0	1	6- 4	+2	6	0	0	0	0
3. Sweden	3	2	0	1	8- 9	-1	6	0	0	0	0
4. Czech Republic	3	0	0	3	4-12	-8	0	0	0	0	0

Previous winners in the Euro Hockey Tour:

2010/2011 Russia

2009/2010 Finland

2008/2009 Russia

2007/2008 Russia

2006/2007 Sweden

2005/2006 Russia

2004/2005 Russia

2003/2004 Finland

2002/2003 Finland

2001/2002 Finland

2000/2001 Finland

1999/2000 Finland

1998/1999 Sweden

1997/1998 Czech Republic

1996/1997 Finland