Domare Ringer
Huvudsponsor Svenska Spel

Kontaktuppgifter

Svenska Ishockeyförbundet:

David Bergman
Domaransvarig
david.bergman@swehockey.se
Björn Wettergren
Regelansvarig
bjorn.wettergren@swehockey.se
John Alvemyr
Domartillsättare
john.alvemyr@swehockey.se

Stina Nilsson
Damdomaransvarig
stina.nilsson@swehockey.se

Regionschefer:

Region Norr
Johannes Nilsson
johannesnilsson@yahoo.se

Region Öst
Martin Lennbom
martin.lennbom@stockholmhockey.se

Region Väst
Dick Wallström
dick.wallstrom@gastrikehockey.com
Region Syd
Nicklas Ahlm
nicke.ahlm@gmail.com

Distriktsverksamhet:

Blekinges
Ishockeyförbund
Dennis Kronmar
denniskronmar@gmail.com
Bohuslän/Dals
Ishockeyförbund
Nazif Vitija
vitija@bdif.se
Dalarnas
Ishockeyförbund
Conny Midér
conny.mider@dalahockey.se
Gotlands
Ishockeyförbund
Andreas Magnusson
dk.gotland@hotmail.com

Gästriklands
Ishockeyförbund
Dick Wallström
dick.wallstrom@gastrikehockey.com 

Göteborgs
Ishockeyförbund
Christoffer Palmqvist
palmqvist.christoffer@gmail.com

Hälsinglands
Ishockeyförbund
Björn Larsson
bjorn.larsson@storaenso.com 

Jämtland/Härjedalens
Ishockeyförbund
Marcus Burman
marcus89burman@gmail.com

 

Medelpads
Ishockeyförbund
Johannes Nilsson
johannesnilsson@yahoo.se

Norrbottens
Ishockeyförbund
Daniel Olofsson
danielolofsson78@gmail.com 

Skånes
Ishockeyförbund
Jonas Karlsson
domare@skanehockey.se

Smålands
Ishockeyförbund
Emil Jonsson
emil.jonsson@hotmail.com 

Stockholms
Ishockeyförbund
Freddie Rinderud
freddie.rinderud@stockholmhockey.se

Södermanlands
Ishockeyförbund
Andreas Ekström 
andreas.ekstrom@sodermanlandhockey.se 

Västerbottens
Ishockeyförbund
Lars Allgulander
allgu@telia.com

Värmlands
Ishockeyförbund
Jan Eriksson
indos@telia.com 

Västmanlands
Ishockeyförbund
Henrik Nordström
henrik.nordstrom@telia.com 

Västergötlands
Ishockeyförbund
Peter Boström 
peterbostrom@hotmail.com 

Upplands
Ishockeyförbund
Niklas Karlsson
karl-sson@live.se

Ångermanlands
Ishockeyförbund
Freddie Nordin
freddie.nordin@golvsliparn.nu

Östergötlands
Ishockeyförbund
Niklas Ahlm
nicke.ahlm@gmail.com 

Örebros
Ishockeyförbund
Fredrik Weiner
fredrik.weiner@greencargo.com 

Senast uppdaterad: 22-08-16 av Administrator